• Hotline:010 - 65563081 / 57489461
    Korean Customer Service(한국어 담당자):16619892711
  • |
    |
  • Wechat:
    3366765681
  • wechat:3366765681
About Us

Founded in 2012, Kate Language Center is a subsidiary of Beijing Kate Leading Culture Media Co., Ltd.. It is specialized in language training and focuses on providing professional foreign language training services to our clients. Currently there are five training centers and one test center in Beijing, and Kate Language Center has helped hundreds of trainees to speak a foreign language confidently.

Kate Language Center aims at providing students with world-class courses and helping students develop efficient learning habits. Not only do we enable students speak foreign languages confidently and fluently, but also we improve students' ability in the workplace, enrich students' business socialization and open their international horizons. This is how we make foreign language learning more effective.

The curriculum system at Kate Language Center is practice-oriented. It is progressive, covering levels of areas such as zero-basis, preliminary, real communication, business, translation, so it suits students at different levels and with different needs. Kate Language Center also features in "original overseas teaching system" and "original overseas service system". By centering on trainees, we provide face-to-face teaching and small class instruction led by both Chinese teachers and foreign teachers directly dispatched by overseas schools. Besides, our international cultural clubs and extracurricular activities allow students to speak a foreign language fluently in real situations, because they create a language environment similar to a foreign country.

Kate Language Center has abundant qualified teachers. Foreign teachers have all passed strict trainings and examinations (some of them are directly dispatched by overseas schools), and they have rich teaching experience and good business background. Chinese teachers who teach Japanese and English have qualifications like Japanese N1, Japanese translation certificate, TEM 8, IELTS 6.5 or above) and rich teaching experience of over 8 years.

Since 2015, Kate Language Center has officially become a partner of Tokyo Sendagaya Japanese Language School. Recognized by Japan's Ministry of Education, Kate Language Center is also the only test center and supervisor of STBJ Standard Test of Business Japanese.

Service Philosophy

Kate Language Center has introduced a full range of Japanese service philosophy and works together with all our staff to take into account of our students wherever we can. In light of this, we carefully manage our educational administration and pay close attention to every important teaching unit. Thanks to our unique five-star service, every student can feel the care that Kate language center has to offer.

All our staff at Kate Language Center make a solemn promise to our consumers: it will remain an unswerving purpose of Kate language center to "work with love and conscience, and implement the people-oriented service philosophy wherever possible".

Our Strengths

As a professional company specialized in language training, we provide learners with two decisive factors for the inevitable success of language learning: correct and advanced learning methods, and a real life-like native language environment. The original overseas teaching system and teaching materials are based on advanced teaching philosophy. Based on the study of the disadvantages of traditional teaching, we analyze the status quo of Chinese students and focus on the learning purpose of adult learners, thus introducing a unique learning method that is application-oriented. Meanwhile, we have created a quasi-real mother tongue environment that is as good as living abroad and is praised by all successful foreign language learners. To achieve that end, all classes are led by foreign teachers. We combine advanced multimedia education technology, organize international cultural clubs and colorful extracurricular activities, as well as offer learners with opportunities of watching original films in Japanese and English.


Courses
Teachers
About
Call

• 咨询热线:010-65563081 / 65589550
    韩语担当(한국어 담당자):16619892711
  • |
    |
  • 微信咨询
    13121020017
  • 点击放大
    扫描二维码
关于我们

凯特语言中心创立于2012年,隶属于北京凯特领先文化传媒有限公司,是一家专业从事语言培训的公司,专注于为广大客户提供专业的外语培训服务。目前在北京拥有七所培训中心和一处考试中心,帮助了成百上千名学员自信说外语。

凯特语言中心旨为学员提供世界水准的课程,帮助学员养成高效的学习习惯,在实现学员们自信流利说外语的同时提高学员职场能力、丰富学员商务社交、开阔学员国际化视野,让外语学习更有效。

凯特语言中心的课程体系以实用为导向,由浅入深,涵盖零起点-实际交流-商务水平-翻译水平,适合不同水平、不同需求的学生。“原汁原味的海外教学体系”“原汁原味的海外服务体系”以学员为中心,利用面对面活动教学,由中方语言教师指导和海外直派外籍教师小班授课,并有国际文化俱乐部课和课外活动让学员在场景中实现流利外语脱口而出,营造如同海外的语言环境。

凯特语言中心师资力量雄厚,外籍教师均通过严格培训及考核(部分教师由海外直接派遣),有丰富的教学经验及商务背景,中方语言教师均具备日语、英语、法语、西语或其他小语种的正规学历证书、语言等级能力证书、海外留学工作经历以及8年以上丰富教学经验。

2015年起凯特语言中心正式成为东京千駄ヶ谷日本语学校合作伙伴,同时也是日本文部省认可的STBJ标准商务日语北京唯一考试中心及监考单位。

服务理念

凯特语言中心引进全套日本服务理念,携手全部工作人员处处以人为本为学员着想,认真仔细的做好教务管理工作,严抓每一个关键教学点。独有的五星级服务工作让每一名学员深深感受到凯特语言中心的关怀。

全体凯特工作人员向消费者郑重承诺 “仁爱、凭良心做事、处处以人为本的服务理念”将是凯特语言中心始终不变的宗旨。

凯特优势

作为语言培训的专业公司,我们为学习者提供了两个语言学习必然成功的决定性因素:正确先进的学习方法和真实逼真的母语环境。“原汁原味的海外教学体系及教材”更是以先进的教学理念为基础,结合研究传统教学的弊端,分析中国学员的现状,以及紧扣成人学员的学习目的,以应用型学习为导向的独家学习方法。同时,我们创造了一个如同置身海外、受所有学习外语成功者推崇的—真实的母语环境: 全部由外籍教师授课,结合先进的多媒体教育技术,并组织国际文化俱乐部和丰富多彩的课外活动,欣赏原版日英影片。


语言课程
师资环境
关于我们
咨询预约